Stockists

Country Name of stockist Town Phone no Contact Details
Australia Boatbits Gosford 1300660075 www.boatbits.com.au
Canada Pride Marine Group Kingston,Ontario 613) 634-1900 www.pridemarine.com
Canada “The Store” Mason’s
Chandlery Ltd
Mississauga 905-278-7005 www.thestoremasons.com
Denmark Ryding Maritime +45 70 23 73 55 www.ryding-maritime.dk
Finland Dessalator Haslum 4793096969 www.dessalator.no
France LGD Net
+33975180173 www.antifouling.eu
Germany Schiessel Gmbh Radolfzell 7732971734 www.schiessel.com
Germany Compass Yachtzubehoer Aschenberg 00492593915345 www.compass24.de
Guernsey Seaquest Marine St Peter Port 01481 721773 www.seaquestgsy.com
Hong Kong Sky International Wanchai +852 2827 5876 www.Sky-International.com
Norway Gran Seil City of Oslo + 47 67587155 www.granseil.no
Norway Swang Batutsyr City of Oslo + 47 67110810 www.swang.no
Norway Maritim Fredrikstad City of Fredrikstad + 47 69319775 http://maritim.no/
South Africa Boland Boats Langebaan 082 807 9862 www.maxboats.co.za
South Africa Maxboats Paarl 0828079682 www.maxboats.co.za
Sweden Marintec Sweden HB Stromstad 46 (0)738117020 www.marintec.se
The Netherlands 4Nautic Nijerk 0854018491 www.4nautic.nl
The Netherlands Van Joostenwatersport Enkhuizen 0228-322376 www.joostenwatersport.nl
The Netherlands Africancats Amstelveen 297582881 www.africancats.com
The Netherlands George Kniest Almere 0031365369440 www.georgekniest.nl
UK Yacht Parts Plymouth Ltd Plymouth 01752 252489 www.yachtparts.co.uk
UK Index Marine Equipment Ltd Bournemouth 01202 746000 www.indexmarine.uk.com
UK Pascall Atkey & Son Ltd Cowes 01983 292381 www.pascallatkey.com
UK Marinestore Chandlery Maldon 01621 854280 www.marinestore.co.uk
UK Marinestore Chandlery Burnham on Crouch 01621 783090 www.marinestore.co.uk
UK Marinestore Chandlery West Mersea 01206 384745 www.marinestore.co.uk
UK Fox’s Marina Ipswich 01473 689111 www.foxsmarina.com
UK Meridian Zero/Curtis Marine Laindon 1268493200 www.meridianzero.co.uk
UK 1 Degree West Marine Ltd Southsea 0239 2838335 www.1degreewestmarine.co.uk
UK The Bosun’s Locker Falmouth 0132 6312212 www.bosunslockerchandlery.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Bristol 0117 926 8396 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Cardiff 02920 787190 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Chichester 01243 773788 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Burlesdon 02380 402182 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Hamble 02380 455058 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Hamble 02380 454858 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Lymington 01590 673698 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Poole 01202 723311 www.force4.co.uk
UK Force4 Chandlery Southampton 01489 881825 www.force4.co.uk
USA The Ships Store Portsmouth, RI 02871 401-683-0457 www.ShipStoreRI.com
USA The Ships Store Newport, RI 02840 401-849-4999 www.ShipStoreRI.com
USA SailboatOwners.com Seattle 877-932-7245 www.sailboatowners.com